Snapjax

By Snapjax

100th Blip

Well how happy was I when I realised that one of my snaps Today would become my 100th Blip. Yay!

I have really enjoyed everyday of Blipping. It has given me a goal to achieve everyday. I have achieved that for 100 days in a row. I have loved looking at other peoples photos (and their journals, which often make me chuckle. What wit! What command of the English Language!  I know I make typos and really should check my work, but that is Snapjax.

Thank you for all your stars, comments, and Favourites. They really are appreciated. Using my camera everyday has built up my experience and confidence. This week I re-engaged with the OU Course. I was practising using a slow shutter speed in order to capture blur.  I also captured a big eejit, a total gob-shite, riding his bike toward the oncoming traffic (40MPH). 

I'm watching the Horse Racing from Aintree this avvie, Come on Belfast Banter, Dunvegan; and Charlie D. in the 4.05.

TV tonight.  Grayson is gone, Gogglebox better be good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.