Rare

I rarely do a very early morning blip but here we are. Did some study and I am feeling a little fed up. I guess this is natural, Stupidly I decided to reach for my new tarot deck. Tarot is a very small world- this deck I think was published 2012/13 and Robert who designed and self- published this deck is a great artist IMO. He made contact with me a few weeks ago....not knowing I admire his work and have bought it...we haven't talked as I don't have time really at the mo and I suspect he became aware of me via the arty side of things rather than tarot. I like his interest in art it is similar to some of the things I like which are old, medieval, a little macabre and not so mainstream I guess.

So in a nutshell this reading is saying to focus on positive thinking and patience- really? I think study-wise need that advice! :-\

In the future there is a suggestion of 2 ten cards pentacles and reversed cups (reversed is usually bad news!) it means change.

The cards at the bottom are not part of the reading per se but they fell out of the pack so they are supposed to be looked at.....

I've done ok today I'm feeling a little fed up but have managed not to bore the socks off friends by contacting them and complaining and giving in to my itch to talk....the ball is in my court and I have to get on with it....


I was telling my Mum this would be my perfect 40th thingy
seeing these chaps live but it won't happen now I missed all the good tickets, my brother is getting to see them though- lucky boy- however I am thinking that my 40th may involve this band in some way....a CD with snacks and false eyelashes, sparkles and DM boots maybe :-D....who knows eurrrgghhhhh I like this band a bit (ok quite a lot)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.