Flowering in Abundance

I have what was one plant of this flower in one tub and now it is filling the tub (not sure what it is, but of course I love them because they are yellow) :)

I've been photographing cats for the Cats Protection today.  

One of them wanted nothing but a lap to lie on, and the purrs were so loud (and the fur went everywhere, Charlie wasn't impressed when I got home!)  There were two 1 year olds who were very difficult to photograph as they wouldn't keep still, then there were two cats who were so very shy, but I got to stroke one of the pair briefly, and again the purrs were loud....

Home and I've sorted and sent my photographs off.  Now I'm shattered and don't plan to do much else today but a bit of essential housework...

Tonight's dinner is easy with cheesy jacket potato and a green salad (and hopefully Casualty will be on - who knows with the TV schedules)!

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.