Colourful

Starling - I had no idea they have blue plumage, I thought they were black with white speckles!  Rather beautiful though :)

I was going to blip something else, but when the starling were in my garden for the first time, it had to be one of them :)

Church, followed by Zoom and Coffee, then a relaxing afternoon.  I took my Father's birthday card to the post in between showers of rain, and got caught on the way back in heavy hail!  Now its sunny again...  Then I've done a bit of bible journalling which took longer than it should have done and  now its almost time for the prayer meeting.  

Then I'll be preparing for tomorrow!  Its all gone too quickly this weekend :)

(I'm looking forward to next Sunday and the return of 'Call the Midwife' which they somehow managed to film despite the pandemic)  Its 10 years this year and its one of the better productions of the BBC :)


Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.