Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

When I was making my evening meal just now, I remembered the strawberry seeds I have in the dark cupboard. I knew I'd forget about them... But, to my utter delight, seeds are sprouting and I have a tiny strawberry plant not even 2 centimeters high, with small leaves on it. I also saw some more sprouting in the soil. Happy times! They will be spending some time in the cupboard before I take them out in the light. :)
Afternoon walk took me past these yellow flowers glowing a bit extra in the sunlight.
Still collecting materials to the lap book projekts. I've made some pockets looking like small file folders. They became really cute! I had to remake the original template a couple of times before all the measures were correct.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.