Tulip and friend

A lovely day weather wise, although there is a bit of chill still in the breeze.  Some chores this morning, and a message from Sue suggesting we go over to RHS Rosemoor this afternoon. So off we went. It was quite busy, mainly young families, and the children were enjoying the freedom to run around in the sun. 

We didn't get back here until gone 4pm, and after a cup of tea and biscuits, and a quick look through each other's images, Sue headed back across the river.  There was an e-mail from our friend Jane  confirming that she had paid for our cottage up in Northumberland in June. So a quick BACCS to pay my share, so that is done and something to look forward too. And this morning I booked my hair appointment 22nd of this month :-D

The extra I have posted was taken 57 years ago at a RoSPA exhibition in London, and HRH Prince Philip visited our stand. And yes that is a young me!

I am way behind looking at your  photos dear Blippers and will catch up as soon as I can.  Thank you for dropping by. Take care, stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.