Flower Friday

It is the Orchid again!  It now has four flowers open and still three to open. So fingers crossed they open before these four are too far gone. This Orchid Myst. It says to use two or three times a week. but it gets used once a week on a Saturday, when the whole pot gets watered with luke warm water.

A busy morning, with Sue standing by in case I fell off the ladder, I have located the gutter leak, and if I can get the sealant tomorrow, and the sun shines I should be able to sort it. If not will, have to call a tradesman in.

After coffee and biscuits I had some PS layer/masking tuition which I am determined to master.

Very sad news at lunch time at the passing of HRH the Duke of Edinburgh. Did hope he was going to make the 100. Met him once, way back in the 60's at an RoSPA exhibition in London. R.I.P Sir.

Here we are Friday again and the weekend in front of us. So what ever you are going to be doing have a good one. I shall be watching an RPS Zoom event with Prof Terry Hewitt, assisted  by  David Keep on Adobe Lightroom tomorrow afternoon. Take care out there and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.