Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Bed Time Story

Remember the other day when I showed you the story my mom was going to read me at bed time. Well she discover this book someone gave her years ago. She thinks I will find this interesting. I have scanned the book already and it knows nothing about "What is my CAT Thinking"? Perhaps they have one of these books for Dummies also. I need to go check Amazon and find out. If they do, I could possibly get her a copy for Mother's Day. Now how's that for a brillant idea? I am working on the "Best Cat of the Year" award. Never had a home where I could work for this award before. What do you think my chances are anyway. I really have worked hard since coming into this home to be ever such a good, sweet and loving roommate cat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.