Azaleas

Today we began our day out in the yard once again. Both of us were watching trees & plants and then it was time for the lawn to get attention.

First the “weed & feed” went out and then the GrubX

Our azaleas are currently in full bloom and look remarkably good despite the amount of frostbite from a couple of weeks ago.

Saw my Ruby Throated Hummingbird a couple of times today and he even hung out on the clothesline but of course I didn’t have my camera at the time.

We went to Walmart to pick up 6 different things we were in need of and then picked up our lunch from Olive Garden. I was so ready for some of their salad!

Once home we put things away and ate lunch then nipped up to the pharmacy to pick up one of my prescriptions. I needed this to organize my meds for the week ahead which I did upon returning home.

I settled on the sofa and got organized with my beading and did two beaded baubles tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.