LurlineStill

By LurlineStill

So quick the dark!

Belongil dog beach, Mnt Warning in shot too. We were having such fun, my friend and I watching and playing with our dogs and enjoying the colours (some moments ago the scene was all soft pinks and purples), we just didn't notice the sun coming down so fast. Glad I was not alone.
I like that Mnt Warning is so often in view. It's the first place in all of Australia that gets the morning sun.

I've never felt the desire to climb it, many have and enjoyed it. I believe the custodians are moving towards stopping the climb.

I decided to walk around Uluru rather than walk on it. (and what an unforgettable walk it was, guided by one of the custodians we spent precious hours.
I don't have a need to go to the Daintree, just glad it is still thriving, in fact I would love it if others just left it free for the fauna and flora.

Extras are another part of a pleasant day; dogs horses, Magpies, green space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.