Beautiful morning

Up and out for my Sunday walk along the canal by just after 8.30. Hat, scarf and gloves were needed, it was cold but so lovely. The sky was so blue and not a cloud in the sky as I walked down the path. The canal was like glass again and the reflections superb. It was great to see a canal boat moving. The men told me they will be full of people next week ! In the extra I've put a photo of my first favourite bench as well as the boat. I always walk to here and not always to the other bench. I have been taking a photo from the same spot on the bench weekly. It will be interesting to put all the photos together and see the changes over the year. 
It was lovely and warm in my conservatory today and thankfully no snow although I do still have some on the back lawn where the sun never gets. I did fall asleep reading!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.