Spring in the garden

My favourite season. I love the flowers of spring and I have quite a few, I love watching the garden coming to life. The weather is so lovely I'm spending lots of time in it. All the weeds will have gone soon. This fritillary and the lily of the valley are new additions, hope they last and return next year. 
Had a great Skype call with the Besties, I did a quiz with them and it was great fun.
No long walk today , my back was really painful so I did the pilates video and so it is much better now. I also watched Jesus Christ Superstar and caught up on journals. 
Happy Easter everyone. Not my usual Easter which has been either Lourdes or with my friend Chris. I hope its another beautiful day tomorrow. My treasure hunt tomorrow round the estate will be chocolate eggs!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.