Up early again

I woke at 6 so got up and made a cup of tea. I spotted the moon looking beautiful behind the trees opposite and couldn't resist getting my camera. I went for a long walk again so set off at 9, less people about. Another lovely walk, ending up at the Coop which wasn't very busy to get 2 things. After I What's apped my friend Jacqui she rang and then whilst on the phone she talked me through downloading a scrabble game . We had a great game , I lost but only just! We looked at each others gardens , we had been on the phone one and a half hours but it was fabulous. Isn't technology marvellous. I wandered round my garden and took photos of all the tulips. See extra
I watched the Good Friday service from Liverpool cathedral. Matt Facetimed and Sahara danced again, was lovely.
The days seem to go quite quickly. I'm finding lots to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.