Down by the River

A very lazy morning with not a lot doing. I decided to go for a walk and get my river shot as the sun was nice and bright . But before I had gathered my camera and put my shoes on the weather had changed and the snow was coming down. I decided to still go as I thought i might be able to capture the snow falling for my blip. Typical as I got to my spot where I take my monthly shot it had turned to light rain. You can make out the raindrops splashing on the river.
Back home to laze around for a bit before heading over to Tuxford for a long awaited return after lockdown. I didn't take my camera I wish I had as on the drive home they sky was very dramatic with some great light and colour and you could see the weather rolling in again. Snow if falling as I type this at least I think it is as I have now shut the curtains for the night. No film tonight as it is getting late but will put some NRL rugby on that was recorded this morning .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.