Not My Drawings.

I buy colouring books from a lady called Johanna Basford.  She has recently launched a new book.

She does on-line tutorials, and she send s a download of a page to colour along too.

Because of the time difference (she's in Scotland) I never manage to do them live.  So, I usually do them a day later.

I try not to copy what she's done.

There have been 5 tutorials and this is the only bit I've managed to do!

(I've just noticed the cake on the left is slightly leaning to one side.  But then so do most of my real cakes!!)

Went out today a repeat prescription, only to be told it was out of date.  And I'd have to see the doctor to get another one.

I opted for a telehealth appointment tomorrow, and booked it on-line.

I also had to go back to the craft store, where I'd bought some wool yesterday.  They'd overcharged me.  There was no problem, got my money back in no time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.