Outside looking in......7.15 am.

The shops,gyms, pubs and hairdressers all open once more today.
Easing of lockdown for retail.
I certainly am in no hurry to go and browse!
Be interesting to see what happens.
No doubt the news will be full of photos and interviews.
Although to be honest I don’t think I generally do a lot of retail shopping, unless it’s absolutely necessary. Like buying special gifts for the usual times like birthdays, anniversaries, Christmas and others..
The food shops have obviously been able to remain open during this 3rd Lockdown.
I have, however, become used to shopping for more things on-line..
I had a fairly good night last night and feel much better this morning.
It’s very chilly, but bright.
I wandered up the garden and took the photo.
I somehow have to get my head around writing a little piece in readiness for French Conversation this afternoon at 4.00pm on Zoom!
Time for breakfast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.