DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Growing, going, gone!

Mr A never usually counts down to anything (not even our wedding!) but made an exception for the barber’s reopening.

I don’t think he’s gone so long between cuts before, well not since the ‘Axl Rose’ phase of his youth! I had to add that photo to the collage; it’s old but gold and never fails to make me laugh. Which at the moment hurts like hell!!!
Unbelievably, around that time we both moved in the same social circles and even had mutual friends; his gig buddy was my best friend!

We’ve debated what might have been had we met back then and there was mutual agreement that we wouldn’t have fancied each other!
I’m glad fate saved the meeting for later ;-)

If you can move past photo1, photo 2 was taken before he left this morning and 3 was when he came home, looking handsome as always ;-)

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.