Three Rabbits

Another beautiful day. Sunny and still very cold.

Pat received a gift of two rabbits from our Czech daughter, Vladimira. These form today’s Blipfoto.

Monday is Recycling bin day and our bins are picked up just after 6:00 a.m.

I usually put them out on the Sunday. I usually rise before 6:00 a.m.

Yesterday our 39 year old freezer stopped working. After 39 years I suppose it has done well. 

I had removed some rather large chunks of ice from the interior and deposited outside to melt and drain away.

Today they are very much as they were. The cold continues. I put off gardening for another day or two.

Today I contacted BT to remove our landline and internet connection. They were no longer of use to us as virtually all services are conducted through the mobile network.

Our 4G routers provide a much faster and more stable system than BT can offer.

Technology changes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.