Mono Monday

I feel I have been at least an hour behind today. Usually I am up and about around 06.30- 07.00. But this morning, according to my Fitbit, I had 8hrs 4mins, and woke up at 08.20am. But although later in the morning I did do my yomp around the estate, so 3.34 miles completed before lunch :-)

After lunch caught up on blip, apologies for lack of comments, but I did want to see what had been posted. Today's blip I am marking for this weeks challenge of "Wacky." There are bluebells in a corner of my garden (not for long!) But this Spring some have decided to put on a coat of Pink, as well as growing in the wrong place. But before I put my fork in with a firm hand they can have their moment of glory on Blip! See Extra for colour.

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards, very much appreciated as always. Have a good week everyone and take care and stay safe. We may have a little more freedom from today, but don't lets blow it. We are doing so well here in the UK. ;-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.