Tiny Tuesday

These might not look very tiny, but are from a small pieris bush in a flowerbed that I am weeding and pruning. 

Plans changed slightly this morning, as I contacted a chap to come in to do my gutter repair. Found his advert in the little monthly booklet Insight, which most of us get pushed through our letterbox, and always has adverts for local tradespeople. He will drop in next week to do the job. 

Before he arrived I went over to Sue to take a couple of books, and we sat outside in the sun with a mug of coffee and cake for Sue and I just coffee as hadn't long had breakfast. Most pleasant. 
Now going back out in my patch to continue the weeding and pruning. Will catch up later :-)

Thank you to those that noticed my idiot mistake!! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.