Soggy ...

... Sunday.

It was a wet one today so a walk wasn't an option.  So we settled on running some errands instead ... getting some exercise doing that.

Our first stop was Kohl's as I had to drop off an Amazon return.  I love this option for returning things to Amazon. It's super convenient as they package everything up and you get a Kohl's coupon to use!  And I had my refund within a couple of hours of leaving it at Kohl's!

We then stopped at Staples to have our vaccination cards laminated as they are offering to laminate them for free!  However, we didn't stay to have it done as the line was long.

Then it was on to Walmart to pick up a few things.  Then on the way home we made one other stop to buy some plants ... a lavender plant. 

When I got home I realized I hadn't taken many pictures ... mostly of a squirrel in the front birch tree this morning.  Since it's rained off and on today there were plenty of rain drops everywhere.  Including on this beautiful flower we brought home last week.  I used the macro lens to get nice and close. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.