LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Plan forming...

I think I may be developing a bit of a new obsession hobby with one of my new jobs. What joy it’s bringing me!

The garage said I could drop Barney round but they may not get to him today. I popped up first thing. No news as yet but I’m not imagining it’ll be good news. Sigh. Another fight with the Council but as my very good friend said today ‘you love a good scrap!’

The new trolley also arrived today. No mention of collecting the other one. It appears I now have two trolleys. Now I just have to throw out the empty odd boxes that all my craft stuff was in but I’m having the ‘what if I need them’ argument with myself. It’s tragic.

Still... these little white boots arrived today too... they are absolutely perfect!

I’ve also done a whole lot of work for my lady with the dog grooming salons so she’s well on her way with her new project. Exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.