LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Spring...

This will be my next fight with the Council. After losing the last battle, I don’t expect to have much success but I’m going to have the fight all the same.

Popped to M&S after I collected the car, visited my parents to steal some nails, drop off an adapter and some excess pens and fix some technical bits.

Drove home in search of the pothole in question but alas rush hour probably wasn’t the best time to abandon the car to take photos in the middle of the road. I shall go tomorrow at a more suitable time.

On the plus side, I offered my services if they ever needed to cover holidays at the garage and Donald was delighted by that idea cause he has to cover!! He also offered to spread the word to his customers and asked for more cards. #networking

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.