LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Pins...

And tiny trousers!

I really love having all my crafty stuff in one place. I know where everything is and I don’t have to hunt. Although I do think there may be some bits lurking at the top of my wardrobe so I’ll venture up the ladders at some point.

Collected a dolls house this morning from a lady who runs a lovely toy shop in Ferry Road. This was a second hand bargain for a tenner and whilst I don’t really have room in my flat for a dolls house, it was so perfect I couldn’t not. It’ll appear at some stage I’m sure. I left the lady a card in case she ever needs help with her shop or her admin. We had a chatter once I’d got home and sent her a photo to show her what I’m up to.

Then an interesting call with a potential new client this afternoon. I’m not sure I have the experience he’s looking for yet but it would certainly keep me busy! We’ll see.

Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.