yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

Wacky

Weather.
We are well into spring but we are still having lots of snow. Not just a few flakes but mini blizzards.
Thanks to random_angel for hosting.
Edit: 18.04.2021
I forgot to say what happened in the hospital. I stayed over the weekend to see when I could get an operation slot. The consultant I saw that morning said that the operation is planned for 6th May. I queried why I had to stay in when the appt is 3 1/2 weeks away. According to him it would have made no difference to the op time had I gone home on Saturday. Not. happy. Jan. I guess that this is what being a public patient means. I am used to going private in Australia. The only advantage staying in is that I had a couple of consultations with him to explain the operation before allowed to go home in the afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.