take a deep breath

By jillianlynn

Adventureland

Today was exactly that, an adventure. I woke up at Kelseys, watched Lords of Dogtown. When I left, I forgot my bra there and brought a dozen cd's to burn instead. Opps.

When I got home, I got a message from Mike Pigott. Drove over there, and devsied a plan for the moment being. We never have any plans, and I like it that way quite a bit.

We decided on going to sneak into Adventureland with his sister Morgan and her friend who's name I can't recall. Oh well.

I used two of my free movie passes my mom scored from a lady whose house she cleans to get Mike and I in. We bought two tickets to see "Monster vs Aliens" not in 3-D..

Adventureland was an amazing movie, not only because it had Kristen Stewart om it, but because it was one of those tragic love indie movies. Those are my favorite! I want a tragic love one day, I think it would be the best kind. Because you know you'll be able to handle the person that worst, because you already have for the most part.

We attempted to sneak into another movie but failed when the manager started to tail us along the way. I felt like I was going to throw up with him behind us, so we left.

Seagulls plauged the parking lot because of some persons popcorn spilt all over it. We ran to the car hoping not to get a little white surprise left on our heads. When we got into the car, we realized Morgans friends mirror had been hit! And the car next to us had red paint on it's mirror. So, we left them a little note.

"We know what you did,
and you should be ashamed of yourself!!!
xoxo/love
the red car"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.