*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Tree reflection

Can't resist photographing tree reflections and then flipping them upside down. I think they look magical.

Went for an early run round the park. Thought running on grass would be easier on my knees, but the ground was frozen so it didn't make much difference! My knees felt ok when I was running but are quite painful again now. I've dug out my old knee supports and might look into buying something better. If anyone has any tips for looking after your knees when running and/or affordable knee supports please let me know. My dad used to have problems with his knees so maybe it's just genetic. It's annoying because my mental and physical fitness are both improving... just my daft knees letting me down a bit.*

*how many times have I used the chuffin' word knee/s in today's blip?! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.