Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Comb

Well, it's not exactly tiny but it's a lot smaller than it looks here. ;-)  Many thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month!

Even though I don't like getting up early, I'm glad to be home from the pool before 10:30.  It was snowing lightly (and very wet) when we left at 8:00, which is probably why the pool was so empty.  It was nice having so much room.  

I am grateful that the snow stopped a few hours ago and everything is dry now with temps in the mid 40s.  We will be leaving soon to go to Piper's annual physical exam, most of which will take place in the parking lot.  We won't be allowed to go inside with her which makes me unhappy.  More about how it all goes tomorrow....

Thank you to everyone for your visits and stars hearts on my blips!  I really appreciate all of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.