Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Twinkle Twinkle

My course finished today and our small group of trainees seemed very happy. 

For my record and just in case I use this end-of-course activity of 'share a song that represents the CELTA course experience for you or how you feel at the end of the course' again, amongst the songs chosen were:  Everyone's a Winner, by Hot Chocolate;  The Final Countdown by Europe;  Joyful by Dante Bowe;  You Gotta Be, by Des'Ree;  I'm Still Standing, by Elton John.  All great choices!   The trainees each shared their screen and played a little clip of their songs, accompanied by shoulder dancing and woohoos by everyone!  

My blip's an end-of-the-day 'Oops no blip!' shot.  These little lights are on a small mirror on the wall at my desk - the desk which I don't actually sit at when I'm online 'live' and use two screens and so I sit at the dining table so that I can spread out - both in our open plan 'patio' room. 

Now, a break from CELTA for me till the next one.  I have quite a lot I want to do though and will be doing as much Aptis testing as I can to keep a few pennies coming in! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.