Indoor play

A productive day in the Wildling household.

I had the dishwasher emptied and laundry on and two wildlings fed before I had my first coffee.

The boy's went out the door easier this morning. It's always easy with Lincoln.

I haven't left the house today as I am toilet training Harp. She has been amazing so far and has had no accidents. I will buy her some pink pants at the weekend as that's what she wants.

While the Jedi slept I cleaned two bathrooms head to toe including tiles. They still smell like a swimming pool . Got some cleaning done downstairs. Worked on higher addition with Harp. We did addition to 15 today. And we worked on her counting. She counted to 35 and then told me she was stopping. She's headstrong which is great ( ask me if I think that when she's older ) . She's also a bright wee bulb.

She saw a cartoon on tv where they were baking gingerbread men. So guess what we did. When the boys came back they have decorated some. We gave some to a neighbour too.

The Jedi has been doing lots of climbing on the sofa today and had a couple of falls so Harp made a slide with her seat. I set two up. Carson climbed for nearly a hour. He has so much energy.

I'm hoping tomorrow I can have some time to paint. I have missed it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.