Haircut

The Wildlings have had a good day. 
The Jedi was partying in his cot at 4.30 am and wouldn't go back over. I wasn't pleased with him this morning. He tore a large piece of wallpaper of his bedroom wall. He has a thing about picking things, sticker's on the bus walls etc. I can't believe he managed to get as much of his wall. 

The Wildlings have spent most of today playing in the garden. Bouncing around and playing on the slides . We need to order a bigger trampoline but that will have to wait until Mr R gets paid. The trampoline we have has done us so well. It's lasted five years so far. But we need a fourteen footer. 

Carson hasn't had his haircut since his traumatic experience at the hairdresser's. This might give you a giggle. He loves the hoover ( I've always been surprised at this). So when I was trying to hoover the stairs he kept wanting me to hoover his hair. So that's how I managed to give him a haircut. He had a hoover and a trim at the same time. It's not the best photo of him as he never stand's still. 

I've told Mr R he's having family dinner tonight. 
Lincoln is already moaning about dinner so I will be putting him on a technology ban if he doesn't eat it. No skin of my nose. It's him that will miss out. 

I'm taking Xander and Harp to the cinema tomorrow again with PIN. Linc test still has the faintest line on it. But Xander missed out on the last trip. Hopefully by Saturday it will be negative and we can start doing things as a family over the weekend. I've missed getting out and about. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.