We can see you!

I was in my office and all of a sudden a chattering started.  I glanced up and the starlings were in the neighbours tree - but Charlie was sitting on the fence and they were all looking towards her.

Shortly after this (and the extra picture) they flew off!

Its been a horrendously busy day, then I went shopping which seemed to take forever today.  

When I got home I  realised that the emissions light is on in my car, so I'm going to have to find a new garage - that has been an intermittent fault before, but sometime ago now.  Pity, I've only done 5,000 miles since the last service instead of 10,000 or more!!! More irritating that I was planning to start going places on Saturday but now I don't want to in case....never mind!

Double fun tonight - Masterchef final, followed by the new Great British Sewing Bee :):)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.