Fullaburn Views

Rain first thing, but soon cleared.  Some cloudy spells, but mostly sunny.  Flat calm sunny evening, and much warmer.

I've been working in the museum, and we had Ability Shetland in for the morning.  We also had a wedding practice setup too.  With the warmer day, I got much needed garden therapy. I spent a few hours in the garden tonight, I feel the better for it, and cleared the head.  Mam, dad and Laura popped by for a walk, and we also spoke with aunt Joan in the window.  Feet up now.

I headed on the ferry to Bressay after work, to collect some old windows, for a upcoming greenhouse project in the garden.  It was a flying visit, and caught the next ferry out again.  Sadly I only took this photo, not even sure why, as it's certainly not the most exciting of Blip views, but does show the work vans renovating the council houses.  Taken at Fullaburn, Bressay.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.