Tulips

Oooh...another exquisite day here in Western Oregon! And we've got another week before the rain sets back in again. Meanwhile the tree leaves are emerging, all sorts of things are popping up out of their winter sleep, and of course the tulips are fading as fast as they bloomed. So I may inundate you with tulips for a few days until they are no more.

Here's another beauty from the garden...it was hard to choose since I got a number of good shots today. But there will be more tomorrow :-)

I notice that I posted the first tulip on March 29th when it was raining....just two weeks later the tulips have bloomed and are going by. Oh well, they're gorgeous nonetheless!

Oh, and for those of you that follow my Wednesday backgammon games with my mom....yes, she won 2 out of 3 today...but just barely :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.