Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Kissin' gate

American style. The extra is a better photo of it in a different position.

       I've been cranky all day and then to top it off the powers that be (Microsoft?) decided that it would be a good time to update the computer in the middle of sorting today's blips which I thought I had time to do between getting home at 1600 and having to leave for choir practice at 1815. Did I heck. So lost all track of what it was I was going to say . . .

       Oh yes. Another trip to Show Low and I took the opportunity to walk the new, very wheelchair friendly, path along the creek. The City of Show Low has managed to buy the meadows, formerly the Reidhead's place, for the public good. Yes, the public good does sometimes count in the US despite recent events and turmoil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.