Tiny Tuesday ....

... After the party.

What a gorgeous Spring day we had today!  I was able to spend some time on the deck this afternoon and then we had a picnic supper at Jacobsburg State Park.

Whilst on the deck I had brought out this tiny tea set to use as a chippy prop for my other journal.  The chippies didn't disappoint!  The hardest part was keeping the squirrels away for this delicate tea set as I was afraid of it getting broken.  Little did I know that it would actually be a chipmunk that spilled everything!  But luckily nothing was broken. This photo is a companion to the link above ... please have a look. 

Thank you to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Tiny Tuesday all this month with a theme of things that make you happy with an emphasis on parties!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.