scotguide

By scotguide

Fuzzy wuzzy bee!

This bee landed on my sleeve and was reluctant to leave ! I managed to release it onto the fence, it was very sleepy however when on closer inspection, the colouring and markings are amazing!
There are many many bumble bees around of all different species ( I am not an bee expert!)

Fuzzy wuzzy was a bear, fuzzy wuzzy had no hair, fuzzy wuzzy wasnae fuzzy was he!
My dear wee Mum loved this wee rhyme as I do! :)

Glorious sun again after a frosty start, drove over to Crieff to buy bird food on my reward card for the GC I had £15 oh a nice surprise! I bought a posh pot!

Protective coating sealed on the deck, Mr Tesco arrived mid afternoon,
Sanded paintwork on the deck, hope to continue tomorrow

That was Thursday ! A good one!

As for the other extra can anyone guess what it is?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.