Basking in the sun!

A glorious day from early morning to evening! Blue sky, few clouds, light breeze, perfect Spring weather!

Lockdown brings out different emotions..... I feel I should be doing something to help others! However a doctor I heard in the radio said, you may feel 10/20 years younger than you are however your immune system does not! Ok point taken!
I am very very fortunate I have a wee space to potter outdoors, knowing others are not so fortunate! Especially in this warm weather, the urge to go further for some must be very difficult to suppress!

An online zumba class this morning......fast and furious! After lunch I sat and read then did a bit of weeding, more reading than weeding!

Off out now to water my wee garden, I’ve put the nozzle for the hose in a very safe place in November ..........so safe I can’t find it , :)

this is a wonderful thrush who has become a a very regular visitor !
Extras are garden favourite the robin, and another of the thrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.