Flower ........

 ........... Friday16_2021  (FF16_2021)

I think this is some kind of chrysanth - I didn't look like this when I bought them a couple of weeks ago - it's matured into a really pretty flowerhead.
The colours are gorgeous.

Enjoy larger ..........


FLOWERFRIDAY9_2021  (FF09_2021):

BikerBear Hearts for:

Meconopsisblue

KangaZu

KeenKen

raine

timb2503


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

Kirre

soletrader

Inverculain

Jeanneb53

Marlieske


Wow!  A whopping 142 blippers in the FF fun and games last week - it really makes it difficult for me to choose just 10 but it's a pleasurable difficulty.   Thank you all so much.
Thank you also for the stars, comments and hearts on my journal recently.


Smile of the Day  -  Florally Mangled Common Sayings :


Don't be so impatiens .......


Take stalk of your life .......


Thistle while you work .......

:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.