Flower Friday

Another chilly sunny morning. Had an Zoom Aerobic class this morning, which was the usual fun, as doing a new routine.

 During a Monday to Friday I do a Fitbit Workweek Hustle. Runs Monday to Friday. There are 10 of us that do it each week, as I came second last week, and the weather had improved I thought I should put a bit more effort this week. I did a 3 mile yomp yesterday. But one of the ladies who had been quite for a while steamed passed me and J.  So this morning after class got changed and headed out and did another 3 mile yomp around the estate, which is where I took todays blip.

So at the moment, so far today I have done 15,339 steps, and I am 12,500 steps head on the challenge, which closes at midnight tonight ;-)

Here we are at Friday again, with more of the UK opening up . But while we have this new found freedom, we are not out of the woods yet! So please don't let your guard slip, take care out there, and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.