Azalea

A lovely day here again. Went shopping first thing. Surprised how quiet the Supermarket was, considering the amount of traffic. I hadn't been back more than 10 mins, when  Sue dropped in for a cup of coffee, and we sat out in the sun. Lovely :-)  

As I had had a substantial breakfast, I didn't bother stopping for lunch, but spent the rest of the day  busy working out in the garden.  I did stop just before 3pm to come indoors to watch Prince Philip's funeral service before going back outside. I really felt for the Queen sat there on her own during the Service. May God bless her.

I threw my Beebombs on to the prepared area, which includes netting to keep the b...... cats off!. If you haven't heard of Beebombs before check out www.BeeBombs.com. I had in fact received some for Christmas, and had prepared an area for them some weeks back so watch this space ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.