Pool Time...

...for the Tinies. I personally think it's a bit too soon to be relaxing in the pool, as it's a chilly 42 degrees (5.5C), but it didn't seem to bother them very much. Of course, they were out of the wind, which helped. I spent part of the morning on the phone, calling for refills for some of Tom's meds, calling the oxygen place to have the tanks exchanged, and I talked to my aunt for quite awhile, who was quick to tell me that visitors are now allowed in her room. I feel bad that I haven't been to visit her in over a month, but she understands that I've been taking care of Tom. Her son and daughter-in-law are back home now (they spend the winter in Palm Springs, Ca.) so I'm sure they'll soon be stopping by to see her. 
Big thanks to Anni for hosting FF, and hope you all have a great weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.