Freyjad

By Freyjad

Mrs Blackbird

I don't often blip the female Blackbird as she sometimes appears to be a bit drab compared to the jet black colouring of her mate, however I've had to change my mind as I think this lady has proved me wrong.

When I looked at the web site for Dunham Massey this morning (about 6:30am) there were still tickets for today on sale but when I went to book (around 8am) there were no more available. It seems ages since I photographed any deer and the herd at Dunham Massey has a few different varieties. I don't like the idea of having to plan ahead for what are basically local trips as my wanting to go somewhere all depends on how I feel or what sort of weather we're having. However, I may have to go with the flow as they say if I want to visit anywhere this summer.

Thank you for stopping by and for the response to yesterdays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.