Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Skipper on Salvia

A very productive day was to be had with lovely weather in the morning as you can see from this shot.  The unmentionable was attended to and then a spot of gardening.  It is going to need more than a spot of it to lick it into shape, hey ho... 

Then it was off to the physiotherapist.  I was hoping I could be discharged but I think I am going to have to lie that I have no symptoms at all before she will discharge me.   Still, the exercises have really made a difference so onwards and upwards on that front.

Then the hounds got their long awaited walk and after that I took a photo to a framers to be framed.  Crikey, you nearly need to take a mortgage out on the house to get something framed.  I used to do my own framing but I couldn't find online a chop service (cut to size) for mouldings and my mitre  saw and matt board cutter are a bit rusted from lack of use so I thought it would be easier to get it done.

By the time I got home for some reason I was cream crackered and so had an early night.  Off to catch you up now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.