Twelve Years

With no gaps, and every shot posted for the day it was taken.

My cabbage tree avatar has grown a lot since I began. You probably wouldn’t recognise it after 12 years. That’s how it looks today on the right.

Many thanks to everyone who has made this possible, from Joe Tree to our present admirable team. Special thanks also to everyone who visits my journal, who leave comments, stars and hearts. They are much appreciated. I have become a terrible commenter myself, but that’s how things have turned out for me as I get older. The community is so important. It’s when a special Blipfriend dies that you realise that it’s not just a virtual community.

As a total Blipfoto addict I’ll be sticking at it, even though it’s getting so much harder for me to find something different each day. Stay safe, friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.