Through Hoops

Taken on my cycle yesterday but too nice not to document on my blip page. Lovely day out with weather just stunning, a circular along the union canal through central Falkirk, Grangemouth and then return along canal.

Wasn't too busy but there were a few youths with blue carrier bags full of drink enjoying Arctic Monkeys blasting at volume, but not bothering anyone...made me think back to when I was that age...doing the same.

Today is pretty much blue skies so will be spent with Lady V till lunchtime as she's nightshift tonight. I will head out on the bike later to give her peace to catch up on her Zzzzzz's. 

Have a great day whatever you are all up to. 

'They said it changes when the sun goes down
Over the river going out to town
And they said it changes when the sun goes down
Around here
Around here'


Alexander David Turnbull

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.