Reg.....

surveying his land and all its surroundings! When the weather is fair I put a bed for him under the picnic bench where he can share the sun and shade. I spent half the day sat at the bench enjoying the sunshine surrounded by cook books planning meals for the next few weeks. I more often than not use recipes from online that I have saved into a recipe app, but today I treated myself to browsing the books. It was a relaxing way to spend a few hours. I had a bit more movement in the afternoon reorganising and cleaning the spare bedroom. I want to buy some bunk beds to make the best use of the space so that will be my next researching online. I have tentatively looked before but it seems to be a minefield! Any thoughts gratefully received!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.