What?!!!

Our school holidays finish today. I feel as if I haven't had a holiday; just a sickly time! I am going to the doctor's tomorrow morning to talk about treatment and where to go from here. Hopefully some pain killers too.

I went for a walk this morning to learn about the history of the wetlands. It was good to get out. I took some bird photos on my way back to the car. These fairy wrens really are the cutest, most inquisitive little birds. I saw a couple of grey fantails too; again, beautiful little birds.

Then I vacuumed and mopped everywhere. It hasn't really been done a whole lot over the past three weeks since I've been sick; MrB and Little Miss don't notice the dirt as much as I do and I just couldn't handle it anymore.

Then another walk with MrB and Abe at the Wetlands and church.

I've just made a delicious risotto and am just about ready for bed. I go back to work on Tuesday, so I have the place to myself tomorrow after my appointment. I will have to get my brain organised; I have a full day on Tuesday. 

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.