The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Shiny Paint and Chrome

The second edition of the "3rd Sunday" car show was much better attended this time around and though it was outdoors, this is Florida and (deep sigh) very few joined me in wearing a mask. I zipped through and, instead of taking my time, took quick snaps with Sport my backpocket Fuji so that I would have something for my Hot Rods and Prayers emails with my nephew Mike.

Thanks for playing along with yesterday's captioning exercise. There were some great suggestions, I particularly liked the ones with a political suggestion or the subtle ones like - "Well" but in the end I went with Pumped Up.

Have a great rest of the weekend Blip-folk. I intend to before things get far too hectic again ... and, I have it on good authority, the adventure continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.