Freyjad

By Freyjad

Nuthatch

Another lovely day, made all the more special because we met my BIL, nephew and niece in law for lunch, today the sun shone and it was lovely to dine outside  -  it felt quite like old times.  I think the last time we were all together was in the middle of November but I've lost track of exactly when it was.

I've had to return my new camera as it randomly locks up and I have to turn it on and off to be able to get going again.  The manufacturer say they're not aware of any problem but who knows with a new model, I'm wishing now that I'd waited until someone else had "road tested " it and not me.  Anyway I've asked for a replacement but at this stage I don't know when that will be.

Thank you for visiting, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.